Erotic Reruns CD + Sticker

In stock

Release Date: June 7, 2019

Anyone that orders the album will receive a link to download the full album download. Please see our Digital FAQs for more details.

Track Listing:

1. People I Loved
2. Ecstatic Baby
3. Crack A Smile
4. Blue Skies Dandelions
5. Let Me Listen In On You
6. I’ll Kiss You Tonight
7. 24-Hour Hateful Live!
8. Ohm Death
9. Fluttering In The Floodlights