Erotic Reruns [BLACK] Vinyl LP + Sticker

In stock

Release Date: June 7, 2019

Anyone that orders the album will receive a link to download the full album download. Please see our Digital FAQs for more details.

Track Listing:

side A:
1. People I Loved
2. Ecstatic Baby
3. Crack A Smile
4. Blue Skies Dandelions
5. Let Me Listen In On You

side B:
1. I’ll Kiss You Tonight
2. 24-Hour Hateful Live!
3. Ohm Death
4. Fluttering In The Floodlights