[PREORDER] Erotic Reruns CD + Sticker

In stock

Release Date: June 7, 2019

Please note, this item and any items ordered with it will be shipped on or around June 4, 2019.

Anyone that preorders the album will receive a link to download "I'll Kiss You Tonight" and "Fluttering In the Floodlights" in their customer account. Full album download will be available on release day. Please see our Digital FAQs for more details.

Track Listing:

1. People I Loved
2. Ecstatic Baby
3. Crack A Smile
4. Blue Skies Dandelions
5. Let Me Listen In On You
6. I’ll Kiss You Tonight
7. 24-Hour Hateful Live!
8. Ohm Death
9. Fluttering In The Floodlights